Telefon +49 79 51-31 99 483

 

Benjamin Maier

Geschäftsführer

 

benjamin.maier@global-safety-sd.de

 

Andreas Schindler

Geschäftsführer

 

andreas.schindler@global-safety-sd.de

 

Zied Ouhichi

Geschäftsführer

 

zied.ouhichi@global-safety-sd.de

 

Antonia Maier

Assistenz der Geshäftsleitung

 

antonia.maier@global-safety-sd.de

 

Christoph Heidt

Projekt & Gebietsleiter Süd

 

christoph.heidt@global-safety-sd.de

 

Jan Klamm

Projekt & Gebietsleiter Nord

 

jan.klamm@global-safety-sd.de